Leadership

Board Chair
Nancy Rizor
Community Volunteer

Board of Directors

Charlotte A. Combre
BakerHostetler
Vice Chair

Rachael M. Barron
W3 Connections, Inc.
Secretary

Charles T. Lundquist, CPA
Duggan & Massey, PC
Treasurer

Dorothea D. Cadet
Chick-fil-A, Inc.

Kedrick N. Eily
Greenberg Traurig, LLP

Stephen P. Fodroczi
Technology Consultant

Jessica Hardaway
Georgia Power Company

Thomas B. Lamb, MBA
Agilex Corp.

Bernadette Marson, PhD, ACSW, LCSW-R
Marson LCSW & Consulting Services, PLLC

Brian McGuire
Private Bank of Buckhead & Decatur

Judith Moen Stanley
Consultant/Documentarian

Advisory Board

Thomas J. Asher
Albert “Chip” H. Conrad
Darlene Conrad
Jocelyn Dorsey
Robert Freeman
James C. Kennedy
Sarah Kennedy
Russell P. Love
Carolyn McClatchey
Laurin McSwain
Glen A. Reed

Management Team

Veronica Rohrlack
Vice President of Operations
404.809.2932
veronica@aadd.org

Susan Sprague
Chief Financial Officer
404.977.4031
susan@aadd.org

Kalita Vangas
Administrative Officer
404.809.2949
kalita@aadd.org

Ilond Zombil
Performance and Quality Manager
Phone: 404.809.2907
ilond@aadd.org

Monica Manns
Recruitment and Intake Manager
404.469.9336
monica@aadd.org

Melvin Cohen
Direct Support Professional Manager
404.872.6291
melvin@aadd.org

Jeffrey Easley
Direct Support Professional Manager
404.881.0104
jeffery@aadd.org

Jesse Ireland
Direct Support Professional Manager
404.809.2935
jesse@aadd.org

Anna Maki
Benefits Consulting Manager
404.809.2957
anna@aadd.org