Kathy Keeley – Executive Director
Phone: (404) 809-2925
Email: Kathy@AADD.org

Paula Frashier – Finance / Personnel Director
Phone: (404) 809-2929
Email: Paula@AADD.org

Kalita Vangas – Administrative Officer
Phone: (404) 809-2949
Email: Kalita@AADD.org

Erin Dominguez – Director of Development
Phone: (404) 809-2951
Email: Erin@AADD.org

Crandall Heard –  Director of Community Engagement
Phone: (404) 809-2945
Email: Crandall@AADD.org

Ada Benton – Family Support Outreach Manager
Phone: (404) 809-2909
Email: Ada@AADD.org

Teresa Blount – Family Support Outreach Manager
Phone: (404) 809-2919
Email: Tblount@AADD.org

Ilond Zombil – Performance and Quality Manager
Phone: (404) 809-2907
Email: Ilond@AADD.org

Monica Manns – Family Support Transition Project Manager
Phone: (404) 469-9336
Email: Mlmanns@AADD.org