Kathy Keeley – Executive Director
Phone: (404) 809-2925
Email: Kathy@AADD.org

Veronica Rohrlack – Deputy Director
Phone: (404) 809-2932
Email: Veronica@AADD.org

Tosha Connors – Development Director
Phone: (404) 977-4014
Email: Tosha@AADD.org

Monica Manns – Program Development and Implementation Officer
Phone: (404) 469-9336
Email: Mlmanns@AADD.org

Kalita Vangas – Administrative Officer
Phone: (404) 809-2949
Email: Kalita@AADD.org

Ilond Zombil – Performance and Quality Manager
Phone: (404) 809-2907
Email: Ilond@AADD.org

Melvin Cohen – Family Support Outreach Manager
Phone: (404) 872-6291
Email: Melvin@AADD.org

Jesse Ireland – Family Support Outreach Manager
Phone: (404) 809-2935
Email: Jesse@AADD.org

Nathan Heald – Supported Employment Manager
Phone: (404) 924-7141
Email: Nathan@AADD.org

Carla Haynes – Executive Assistant
Phone: (404) 809-2945
Email: Carla@AADD.org